Loading...
Contact information 2018-10-08T10:53:06+00:00

CONTACT

Oy SWM-Wood Ltd
Pursialankatu 32
50100 Mikkeli
Finland

Puh. +358 15 760 5700
sales@swm-wood.com

Managing Director

Heikki Merikoski
Mob. +358 44 4862 213
heikki.merikoski@swm-wood.com

Production Manager

Erkka Himanen
Mob. +358 40 4868 229
erkka.himanen@swm-wood.com

Export Manager

Jaakko Rantanen
Mob. +358 40 563 9604
jaakko.rantanen@swm-wood.com

Accountant

Mika Siitari
Mob. +358 40 1352 100
mika.siitari@swm-wood.com

Sales Assistant

Taina Taskinen
Mob. +358 40 482 7758
taina.taskinen@swm-wood.com