NEHMEN SIE MIT UNS KONTAKT AUF

Oy SWM-Wood Ltd
Pursialankatu 32
50100 Mikkeli
Finland

Puh. +358 15 760 5700
sales@swm-wood.com

 Director

Juho Virta
Mob. +358 50 546 2373
juho.virta@swm-wood.com

Produktionsleiter

Erkka Himanen
Mob. +358 40 4868 229
erkka.himanen@swm-wood.com

Sales and Logistics Coordinator

Virpi Heikkilä
Mob. +358 44 491 0084
virpi.heikkila@swm-wood.com

Financial Controller

Mika Siitari
Mob. +358 40 1352 100
mika.siitari@swm-wood.commika.siitari@swm-wood.com

Sales and Logistics Coordinator

Mirka Immonen
Mob. +358 44 491 8380
mirka.immonen@swm-wood.com

Sales Assistant

Laura Uus-Sieppi
Mob. +358 40 482 7758
laura.uus-sieppi@swm-wood.com