Loading...
Kontakt 2018-11-06T16:02:05+00:00

NEHMEN SIE MIT UNS KONTAKT AUF

Oy SWM-Wood Ltd
Pursialankatu 32
50100 Mikkeli
Finland

Puh. +358 15 760 5700
sales@swm-wood.com

Geschäftsführer

Heikki Merikoski
Mob. +358 44 4862 213
heikki.merikoski@swm-wood.com

Produktionsleiter

Erkka Himanen
Mob. +358 40 4868 229
erkka.himanen@swm-wood.com

Export Manager

Jaakko Rantanen
Mob. +358 40 563 9604
jaakko.rantanen@swm-wood.com

Sales and Logistics Coordinator

Virpi Heikkilä
Mob. +358 40 547 0887
virpi.heikkila@swm-wood.com

Buchhalter

Mika Siitari
Mob. +358 40 1352 100
mika.siitari@swm-wood.commika.siitari@swm-wood.com

Vertriebsassistent

Taina Taskinen
Mob. +358 40 482 7758
taina.taskinen@swm-wood.com